Value Added Tax Blog – Thoughts and comments on global transaction taxes, and the potential of VAT in the U.S.

Did you see my homepage at http://www.us-vat.com?

If you want to connect in person, there are plenty opportunities to reach out to me – I am only a click away.

You can send an email to mark@us-vat.com, or give me a call on 646-397-5855. You can use Skype – my skype name is markhoutzager.

Please sign up for my email list (under “Subscribe” in the right column) if you are interested in Value Added Tax in general, and its impact on U.S. companies in particular.

via Value Added Tax Blog – Thoughts and comments on global transaction taxes, and the potential of VAT in the U.S..

Leave a Reply

